DSEZ MC (6/2020) Meeting held on 5 August 2020.

A video conferencing meeting was held and presided by Dr. Tun Naing, Chairman of the DSEZ MC where it was attended by Daw Yi Yi Cho, Vice-Chairman (1) and Minister for Planning and Finance of Tanintharyi Region Government, Vice-Chairman (2) Dr. Myint San, Secretary Dr. Tin Htoo Naing, Permanent Secretary of UAGO office Dr. Thida Oo and members of DSEZ MC.

Measures related to upcoming activities were coordinated and decided at this meeting.