Dr Tun Naing, DSEZ MC Chairman received Mr MARUYAMA Ichiro, Ambassador of Japan and JICA team on 16 June 2020.

Chairman of DSEZ Management Committee Dr Tun Naing, Vice-Chairman (2) Dr Myint San and Secretary Dr Tin Htoo Naing, Member Dr Thidar Oo, Permanent Secretary of The Office of Union Attorney General received Ambassador of Japan to Myanmar Mr MARUYAMA Ichiro, Mr TAKIMI Kazuyuki, Counsellor, JICA via teleconferencing meeting on 16 Jun 2020 regarding the matter related to the development of Dawei SEZ.